Perfect. Very friendly and considerate estimators and installers. Quick work and on time for appointments. Wide variety of color choices. Very happy with result.

meredith payne Avatar
meredith payne
8/15/2021

5 star ratingBrian was very professional and the gutters were installed the day they said they would be. They also came out to look at the project first and we decided on good places for the down spouts. If you have leaves you may want to consider gutter guards. I put them in where i tend to get leaves in the fall. Work was done professionally and we matched the gutter colors to the house trim colors. If you need gutters call Brian at Rainbow, fair and good to work with.

Al V. Avatar
Al V.
4/18/2020

The company was very responsive. Love their work.

James Mewes Avatar
James Mewes
11/15/2020

Jeff the installer was awesome and very fast and professional, it was perfect he even worked in the rain, and we now have no more waterfall at the front door. Awesome awesome awesomeThank you very much to Brian and Jeff

Phourke2Spork Avatar
Phourke2Spork
11/15/2020

5 star ratingVery pleased with Rainbow Gutter Co. Very happy from the price to the finished work..all around EXCELLENT! I will definitely be recommending your services!!

Juliet P. Avatar
Juliet P.
9/21/2014

Great job, they were on time fast and did a wonderful job on my gutters! Larry was awesome when he came out to give me a quote. Brian the owner was very nice and accommodating. Would definitely recommend and use again should we have the need.

Michelle Miller Avatar
Michelle Miller
5/15/2021

5 star ratingWe had a gutter that was not draining properly, and I found Rainbow Gutter here on Yelp. I called and left a message with their answering service. Brian got back to me quickly, and we scheduled an appointment two weeks out. Jeff came out right on time and did a great job repairing the gutter. The price was very reasonable as well. High Five for great service and a job well done.

Nancy F. Avatar
Nancy F.
12/27/2019

Brian called at the time promised and his crew came and did an excellent install of gutters and down spout. The job was efficient, good clean up, professional and the bid was a very good value for work done. I appreciate their great service. Great job!

Janet Howardducsay Avatar
Janet Howardducsay
11/15/2019

Professional and superior quality. If want good looking gutters color matched perfectly call Rainbow. You get what you pay for!

michael oneal Avatar
michael oneal
11/15/2020

5 star ratingBrian and Michelle were quick to respond to inquiries, very professional, respectful and informative. Michelle arrived early and we discussed some issues peculiar to our house and she made great suggestions about how and where to best run the downspouts. Jeff and Larry arrived ahead of time and started to work immediately after looking over the project and telling us what they would be doing. They too were very respectful and professional and had the job done very expeditiously, and cleaned up after they were done leaving nothing behind. I HIGHLY recommend Rainbow Gutter Co., their pricing is fair and their work is awesome. Would absolutely hire again...

Larry G. Avatar
Larry G.
8/18/2018

5 star ratingVery professional, quick and great gutters! Great job, they were on time fast and did a wonderful job on my gutters! Larry was awesome when he came out to give me a quote. Brian the owner was very nice and accommodating. Would definitely recommend and use again should we have the need.

Michelle J. Avatar
Michelle J.
5/18/2021

5 star ratingRainbow put gutters on our commercial building 20 years ago. They have held up great. I recently took down a section to repair the roof and had Brian give me a quote to replace the section I removed. Once again they did a great job. As far as the rest of the building, the 20 year old seamless gutters are still holding up, looking and functioning great. They'll probably last another 20 years. They have a new technology now to keep pine needles out of the gutters so I am trying that. I'm very pleased with Rainbow Gutter.

Paul C. Avatar
Paul C.
12/20/2019

My installation process was fast and efficient. I was given many options on color matching and spout placement. The price was fair and the install team worked quickly and professionally. With the recent rain, I am happy to say that the gutters have worked flawlessly and are a welcome addition to my home!

Jesse Greene Avatar
Jesse Greene
11/15/2018

5 star ratingHave had some bad gutter issues on the back of my property in Palm Desert. Did what I always do and sought out a solution on Yelp. These folks have amazing reviews, wanted them to fix.Quickly learned that they have an exceptional working relationship with Raingutters by Rock when the project is in the Coachella Valley.Rock was all over this project. Rainbow Gutter extruded the beautiful blue and/or tan gutters which Rock's guy installed. It was a joint effort which produced 5 star results.I'm glad I reached out to Brian. Because of him I now have world class gutters on the back of my house. I could not be more pleased.Thanks Brian for taking care of my problem.

Jay A. Avatar
Jay A.
5/07/2021

5 star ratingExtremely easy to work with and they do great work.PROSMy wife & I own a vacation rental property in Idyllwild. Brian did the estimate and coordinated all the work remotely, so we didn't have to travel up to our property. He made really smart suggestions for our gutters and the pricing seemed reasonable. The work was well done and completed on time. Best of all, Brian coordinated the work with our property manager to minimize the hassle for us.CONSCan't think of any. They were great!The SKINNYHighly recommended to friends and neighbors in Idyllwild!

Jeff T. Avatar
Jeff T.
8/14/2018

These guys were quick to get back to me and got the job done in a timely manner. As a small business owner I know how hard it is to find Reliable trades. I will be definitely be using rainbow getter and the future.

Joe Ashcraft Avatar
Joe Ashcraft
11/15/2020